Calendar

Katy K-8

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Volleyball Off Season Training (6th - 8th grade)
-
International Leadership Of Texas, Katy K-8, 24406 Franz Rd, Katy, TX 77493, USA
Thu, Aug 4
Volleyball Off Season Training (6th - 8th grade)
-
International Leadership Of Texas, Katy K-8, 24406 Franz Rd, Katy, TX 77493, USA
Fri, Aug 5
Volleyball Off Season Training (6th - 8th grade)
-
International Leadership Of Texas, Katy K-8, 24406 Franz Rd, Katy, TX 77493, USA
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Meet the Teacher (K-2)
-
Meet the Teacher (3rd-5th)
-
Tue, Aug 9
MS Eagle Camp (6th -8th)
-
Wed, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3